IAA Future Leaders Awards 2016

IAA Future Leaders Awards 2016

Winners :


Category : Agency 

Mr P G Aditiya       

Creative Director- Copy         

Dentsu Webchutney    


Category : Marketer

Ms Shivapriya Iyer           

Sr Officer Branding     

J K Cement     

Image Gallery

View All Images >

IAA India Chapter President

Punit Goenka of Zee Entertainment elected President of IAA India Chapter 24th September 2018More

The Gutenberg Galaxy

book launch 19th Sep 2018More

Register for informtion on IAA events & news

Latest Tweets