IAA INDIAA Awards 2018

IAA INDIAA Awards 2018

IAA INDIAA Awards 2018


Suresh Narayanan, Jury Chairman and Chairman & Managing Director, Nestle India, said “It was indeed a pleasure to be the Chairman of the Jury of the IndIAAAwards. It was a truly an exciting experience. The clear winners stood out because of purpose, of tone, of creativity and of the kind of impact they created”.

Media Coverage - IndIAA Awards

Video Gallery

Image Gallery

View All Images >

IAA India Chapter

IAA India Chapter announces stellar line-up in MancomMore

IAA India Chapter President

Megha Tata elected as President of IAA India Chapter 2020More

Register for informtion on IAA events & news

Latest Tweets