IAA Leadership Awards 2013

IAA Leadership Awards 2013

The first edition of the IAA Leadership Awards, took place on 2nd February 2013 at Mumbai.

The awards were presented to 21 individuals in the fields of marketing, advertising and media, who made significant professional contributions and delivered business success to their

The chief guest at the event, Shri Manish Tewari, Union Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting, along with Srinivasan Swamy, President, IAA-IC, gave away the Awards.

While 15 award categories were given to marketing professionals in various categories (with four-six nominations in each category), five awards were determined by the managing committee of IAA.

Pradeep Guha, CEO, 9XM was the first person to be inducted in the IAA Hall of Fame for his distinguished contribution to various industry causes and bodies as well as for helping build great institutions.

Colors was the presenting partners for the event.


Image Gallery

View All Images >


IAA India Chapter

IAA India Chapter announces stellar line-up in MancomMore

IAA India Chapter President

Megha Tata elected as President of IAA India Chapter 2020More

Register for informtion on IAA events & news

Latest Tweets