IAA Future Leaders Awards 2016

IAA Future Leaders Awards 2016

Winners :


Category : Agency 

Mr P G Aditiya       

Creative Director- Copy         

Dentsu Webchutney    


Category : Marketer

Ms Shivapriya Iyer           

Sr Officer Branding     

J K Cement     

Image Gallery

View All Images >

IndIAA awards 2017

IAA invites entries for third edition of IndIAA awardsMore

IAA Young Turks Forum

IAA Young Professionals Interactive Session with Mr. Umang Bedi- 3rd August 2017 More

Register for informtion on IAA events & news

Latest Tweets