IAA Leadership Awards 2014

IAA Leadership Awards 2014

The second edition of the IAA Leadership Awards took place on 1st March 2014 in Mumbai.

The event felicitated 21 individuals in the fields of marketing, advertising and media, who have made significant professional contributions and delivered business success to their companies. The awards were given away by the Chief Guest, Sri B L Joshi, Governor, Uttar Pradesh.

IAA bestowed the prestigious 'Media Person of the Year' award on Punit Goenka, MD and CEO, Zee Entertainment Enterprises, as Lowe Lintas' Chairman and Chief Creative Officer, R Balki bagged the 'Creative Agency Head of the Year' award.
Sashi Sinha, CEO, IPG Mediabrands India, won the ‘Media Agency Head of the Year title'.

Marketing research company, A C Nielsen conducted the nomination and the final selection process, while Ernst & Young audited and validated the entries.

Ramesh Narayan, Founder of Canco Advertising, was inducted into the IAA Hall of Fame.

Shah Rukh Khan and Priyanka Chopra won the Brand Ambassador of the Year, male and female awards, respectively.

The event was presented by Colors.


Image Gallery

View All Images >


IAA Knowledge Seminars

Date: 17th September 2021More

IAA Leadership Awards 2021

Date: 24th September 2021More

Register for informtion on IAA events & news

Latest Tweets