IAA Leadership Awards 2015

IAA Leadership Awards 2015

The third edition of the IAA Leadership Awards was held on 18th April 2015 in Mumbai, to celebrate and recognise individuals from across the fields of marketing, advertising and media.

The event was presided over by Hon'ble Union Minister of State for Finance, Sri Jayant Sinha

Among the winners, Prasoon Joshi, McCann World group India was adjudged Creative Agency Head of the Year, while CVL Srinivas, GroupM South Asia, took home the trophy for the Media Agency Head of the Year.

I Venkat, Director, Eenadu Group was inducted into the IAA Hall of Fame.

Hrithik Roshan and Shraddha Kapoor received the Brand Visionary of the Year, male and female awards, respectively.

Colors was the presenting partners for the event.


Video Gallery

Image Gallery

View All Images >


IAA Olive Crown Awards 2024

Last Date for Submission : 15th Feb 2024 More

IAA Voice of Change Summit

9th November 2023 - Event More

Register for informtion on IAA events & news

Latest Tweets